Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Besar's requests for ladies to love

Status
Not open for further replies.
A good day to you all.

My name is Besar.

Personally, I have been roleplaying for many years, originating on paper and transitioning into electronic means over the years.

There are many different types of stories, pairings, plots and the like that I enjoy. But I'm most interested in the BDSM and Romance genres.

It should be noted that I always prefer plot over smut, and while a good balance between the two is important, neither should overwhelm the other.

Regarding kinks, I'm open to most anything that is not brutal, vore, or anything scat related. Though I do have preferences which are listed below.

Favorite Kinks:
Dirty Talk
Humiliation
Romance
Kissing
Oral
Lingerie and other sexual clothing
Curvy women
Realistic bodies
Among others that adjust based on the needs of the plot.

Here are some pairing ideas that I have. Formal plots can be created based on what you might enjoy, so please make suggestions and relate desires to me if interested.

Pairings:

Daddy x daughter
Grandfather x granddaughter
Teacher x Student
President x Secret Service agent
Werewolf x female werewolf
Incubus x victim (no killing of victim)
Lamp owner x Genie.

Plot ideas:

After her adoptive parents are killed in a car crash, a young woman has no where else to go but to the home of her adoptive grandfather. She finds that he's stern, strict, and demanding. Providing for her needs and comforts, but ignoring her otherwise. Until one day, he suddenly breaks down and reveals that he's immensely attracted to her and has been resisting the urge. What's more, she founds out that her adoptive family has a secret. They're not exactly human....