Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Sinful's World of Madness and Kink

Status
Not open for further replies.

sinfulfantasies

Meteorite
Hello all, thanks for checking out my request thread. I have been roleplaying for about 5 or 6 years now. I'm new to this website, but I've been on others in the past. Well, without further ado, here is some information about me...

About me:
·20 years of age
·Bisexual
·Full time student
·Very open and laid back
·If you have any questions about me, just ask!!!

My kinks!:

·I'm a switch, and am open to playing dominant or submissive
·I'm very open to trying new things!
·I'm open to FxM FxF and FxFuta pairings!!
·My biggest kinks are incest, humiliation, bondage, anything involving pregnancy, and more
·My F-List

Pairings (Open to ideas! First=MC)
Mother x Son/Daughter
Daughter x Daddy/Mommy
New Girl x Bad Boy/Girl
Employee's Daughter x Parent's Boss
Sister x Brother
Sister x Sister
Twin Sister x Twin Sister
Cousin x Cousin
Niece x Uncle/Aunt
Student x Teacher
Babysitter x Dad/Mom
Babysitter x Babysitted
Babysitted x Babysitter
Friend x Friend
Neighbors
And many, many more!

Some extra things to know about me:

·I ONLY play in third person!!!!!! It takes a special plot to make me play in first.
·Please be literate.. I know damn well I make mistakes, but I promise you can understand what I'm saying. If I can't understand what you're saying, then I'll let you know. If it continues, I'll let you know i know longer wish to continue our roleplay.
·The last point brings me to this: IF for whatever reason you have to take a break, or you decide you're no longer interested in our roleplay, LET ME KNOW!!! At least give me the common courtesy, I'll give the same to you.