Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

SP's Request Thread! (MXF) (Currently Craving DM Plots)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Intro

Hey all, I'm a relatively experienced writer, having done random stories and RPs for the better half of a decade, and erotic ones specifically for about two years now. I prefer writing longer RPs with more emphasis on story and character progression than the sex. There would still be plenty in the way of erotic happenings, of course, but I feel there should be a good build up to it. I’ve personally found that the sex scenes are more satisfying when we have some investment in the characters. I like doing both simpler stories with only two characters, and larger complex pieces where we each play an ensemble cast that interact.

My usual methods for RPs are emails or google docs, though I use PMs and the forum too. I've also recently started RPing in games, like WoW or FFXIV, with most of that done through whispers, party chat, or over voice.

There are a few rules/things about me before getting to the story ideas.

Rules:
1. I like original settings, or doing alternate universe versions of established worlds. In other words, while I might play an RP in the Hogwarts, don’t expect me to play as Harry or Draco, just like I won’t expect you to play as Hermione or Luna.

2. I only really do MxF. Sorry, MxM isn't for me, and I'm not usually a fan of playing female characters. The exception to this is if we're doing a story where we each play multiple characters. Then I tend to be more open to exploring different sexualities and gender identities among them.