Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Create a World With Me: Literate and Detailed Partner Search (MxF)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ashvina

Dust
Hello, hello. The name’s Ashvina. I’m back in the RP world after a bit of a hiatus, and I’m searching for a quality partner. Introductions are often the hardest parts of these interest searches, so I’ll just dive right in.

About Me:
Call me Ash. I’m 21 years of age, and a college student from the United States. I’ve been writing for several years now, and I find it to be an excellent creative outlet. Here are some important things to note about me.
  • I’m a detailed writer. My responses are range from 3-5 paragraphs, sometimes even more. I tend to match my partner in length, but I ask that posts be at least 2 paragraphs (if not more).
  • Content is extremely important to me. I’d really like to delve into well thought out concepts and world building, and I hope my partner would share in that interest.
  • I try to meticulous when it comes to literacy: grammar, spelling, punctuation, etc. I know that typos are inevitable, but I would appreciate a partner who puts in effort to be as literate as possible.
  • I love OOC Chat. I feel as though getting to know your partner adds to general writer’s chemistry. Also, it’s fun! This isn’t a requirement, but rather a preference.

What I'm Looking For:
I apologize if this gets repetitive from my "About Me" section. I want to be as clear as possible when looking for a partner, as a good fit is often very hard to find.
  • I'm looking for a partner that enjoys build-up. I enjoy smut, but it can't just be the sole focus of the story. Plot is key. When I write, it's very plot-based. I want to create worlds with my partners, to put together complex worlds and characters with unique stories. Sex is great, but what's the universe around it? I'm searching for a partner that values the details and the story.