Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Warpath of The Demon Prince (interest check)

BigKz

Planetoid
Alright folks, this is my first attempt at building a forum RP centered around an idea of my own creation. That being said, CONSTRUCTIVE criticism, help and co-DMs are always welcome.

Story concept-
The enigmatic demon Prince, Krusious Zephanum, is finally prepared to launch his first campaign of conquest as the war chief of his clan. He commands a massive city-state with hundreds of thousands of citizens, and a devious army numbering well into the tens of thousands. Be they demon, devil, monster or otherwise, his armies are sure to bring about a wave of death and destruction their world has not seen since the Gods and the Titans waged war on it's soil.

On the outskirts of his territory Krusious begins amassing his army. His war camp spreads across miles of open land as new arrivals answer their Prince's call to arms with each passing day. As days turn to weeks of preparation, word begins to spread across the land of this growing demon horde. Some began to gather armies of their own, readying defenses against the Demon Prince. Others, and perhaps wiser ones, begin to send envoys to the Prince's camp in hopes of forging an alliance before the terrible army is unleashed upon the world.

In time the preparations are complete. His horde grows restless, the promise of bloodshed, glory and plunder driving them into a fervor. The drums of war begin to beat a dreadful tempo that stirs the Prince's army into motion.

War is coming.

Will you stand against the Demon Prince and his terrible armies, or will you stand with them and revel in the coming carnage?

Group RP

Potential Participants-
I'm looking for many different types of characters to join and I hope we will build a truly enjoyable RP together.