Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Your Newest Darling (MxF, Fandoms, fantasy/historic, dark passions)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dearest Darling

Meteorite
UPDATE: After an overwhelming response (wow you guys are awesome!) I must say that I'm no longer taking RP Requests for Incest themed threads at the moment! Thanks!

Well hello, Blue Moon! It is a pleasure to finally meet you. Please allow me to introduce myself. You may call me Darling - I am a young woman of 25 years of age and I have been roleplaying for about ten years on varying sites and forums. I have always had a taste for the passionate, the seductive, bits of the taboo, and the darkly romantic.

And in my quest for such delights, I have been led here. I should say up front that I am VASTLY in favor of Instant Messaging. It is not for everyone, I know, but I travel a lot for work and school, and thus its easier for me to have Messengers as opposed to Blue Moon on my mobile. However, I am willing to roleplay over forums or PMs here on site as well.

But what am I looking for in a roleplay you may ask? It might be easier for me to list out the things I am NOT looking for first as it is a much shorter, more concise list...

Absolute No:

- Non-Con (I could be persuaded to do Dub-Con or Pseudo-Con, but no Non-Con)
- Scat/Watersports/Vore
- Humiliation
- Sexual Torture
- Harsh words during sex
- Character Death
- Bestiality (Anthros/Werecreatures/Half humans I will so - but straight up beasts are a hard no.)

Absolute Yes:

- Dominant/Dom leaning men
- Older/Taller Males
- Forbidden/Taboo relationships. (Incest, related to spouse, etc.)
- Seduction (no 'hey nice shoes - wanna fuck?' stories please. Let's have some sexy build up and a bit of plot foreplay please??)
- 60/40 for smut/plot ratio
- Rough seduction/sex (full of biting, scratching, and spanking!)
- Fantastical Creatures (Vampires, Were-creatures, Fae, Demi-gods, Demons, Deities, etc...)