Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Jade's desires(MxF, FxF, originals+fandoms)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jaded Soul

Meteorite
Howdy folks! I'm Jaded Soul, preferably just Jade for short, and I've been a lurker on these forums for a while, only now though have I decided to actually join and make a thread with all my wants and desires. I've been roleplaying for about nine years now and it's a passion of mine that I absolutely love indulging in. Here I'll be posting what I like, what I don't like, and what my current cravings are. Bear in mind this is subject to be edited over the next few days or so and probably will be seeing a lot of additions and the like.

On what I can write: I'm used to big paragraphs/multiple paragraph posts, it's sort of my bread and butter, you could say. This does NOT mean I'll require you to match what I write, just that I can't and will not accept one or two liners. It's just not what I do anymore; at least a small paragraph is required. Efficiency with grammar and literacy in general is also a requirement. Typos are often overlooked and not minded at all; we're all human and make mistakes. God knows I do which is why the spellcheck function on the browser's a godsend at times for me. Just please know how to dot your i's and cross your t's and use complete, separated, sentences. I'm not a slow typist at all but it can take me a bit to write big posts, so if I'm taking a bit to respond it's usually because I'm thinking out a rather lengthy reply and posting it.