Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Aeon NEEDS some NERDS! (M Seeking F) Craving Mei from Overwatch!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

AeonTralion

Super-Earth
Hello and welcome to my thread! I'm Riley. I'm fun, I'm goofy, and I'm a detailed writer who loves to create dramatic stories full of conflicting emotions, thoughtful depth, laughs, love, and steamy nonsense.

If you like that stuff too, hit me up! Even if you don't see something you like here, if you like what I said above you can feel free to send me a pitch for that one RP you've been pining for but everyone always sucks too much to indulge you on.

My requirements are terribly small, and directly below! Thanks for reading.

All I Need Is You: If you only write a single sentence, have a reason for doing so. Ask before dictating major actions for my characters (no worries on minor shit, obviously). Not into kids, no toilet stuff unless you really sell me on it. Animals are usually a 'no,' but have the occasional exception. Maybe. See? Simple! :D

Looking for these pairings in all rp's:

Guy x Girl (Standard, but didn't want people to think I ONLY liked the next one...)
Guy x Futa (combine it with anything. Seriously, go nuts.)

Cravings: (Me x you)

Overwatch:
Genji/OC x Mei CRAVING
Hanzo/Genji/OC x Tracer
OC x D.Va

(potential) Plot for Mei:
Mei heads to the mountains near Zenyatta's monestary to do climate reasearch and to avoid the conflict for a while. While there, her curious mind grows fascinated with Zenyatta's culture and peaceful surroundings... when she runs into someone she didn't expect.

It could be an OC she falls for, or it could be Genji (who DOES have a room in Zenyatta's map, look it up! It's where he's hiding out and living, the philosophy of which is brilliant!) and they set out to help her do her research... and they end up tripping and falling in love along the way. <3