Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Dark and Twisted RP v1.1

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hay guys thanks for stopping in and having a look. So a little about myself. I've been RPing for over 6 years now and consider my self to at least be semi literate. My grammar and punctuation skills are not perfect but I feel that there adequate for the job. As for my writing length I can do between 1-4 paragraphs but average 2, it just depends on the scene were writing. I don't expect my partner to mirror my post length and they should not expect the same from me. I find that if you try to match length you might just end up writing things just to write them and not necessarily move along the story. I feel as tho if we just do our best then the story will be all the better for it. That being said please no one liners, unless our characters are in dialogue! I've tried 1 liners before and it just doesn't work for me. So please be able to write at least 3 sentences, that's all I ask.

I will try to respond at least once a day (except Mondays), it will most likely be more than that but we never know what life has in store for us. I can be up to 3 characters in any given scene any more than that I just find to be chaos and my writing begins to take a hit. I can do short or long term RP, quickly paced or long drawn out scenes. It just depends on your personal preference, and we can discuss all of that as we set up the RP. Now that you know a little more about me, let's get started.

Lately I've been craving some really dark and twisted RP. Something where evil triumphs over good, where the hero is forced to watch as the villain takes everyone they have ever cared about and twists them into dark corrupted parodies of their former selves. I understand that this kind of theme might turn some of you away but this is what I'm craving right now, perhaps at some point I will post about my more tame desires.