Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Ancityle's Cravings (fandoms, originals; ff and fm)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ancityle

Moon
Ancityle's Cravings

Hey! I've popped back on here after vanishing for quite a bit, and am hoping to get a couple roleplays going.

I play mostly females but can be talked in to playing a male for the right plot. I have a preference for F/F plots, but I'm open to the occasional M/F plot. I'm also open to playing trans characters/opposite trans characters. I'm somewhat new to roleplaying but not to writing in general and I imagine that I can offer replies that are at least somewhat decent. I can be a slow replier at times and my reply rate can vary from multiple replies a day to one or two a week. I'm a romantic at heart and love stories that have their sweet moments. I would prefer long term roleplays, but I'm also open to short term ones. I would greatly prefer to use threads rather than PMs, and I don't rp over IMs or email.

The second post has a list of plot ideas (well more like plot bunnies) that I have. They're sorted in two two parts - story driven plots and sex driven plots. Plots under the story-driven section will probably be about 70% story, but that number may vary up or down depending on a lot of factors. Sex-driven plots are probably actually closer to 50/50 but also ymmv depending on a bunch of things, they also may be shorter term roleplays. The third post has a list of fandoms including characters I enjoy playing, who I like as my partner and some pairings I enjoy.

Cravings: Something smutty - check out the sex-driven section.

Kinks, Interests & Imagery
I have an F-List where you can see what I like and what I hate, and I took the BDSM Test. I also have a collection of gifs and pictures that appeal to me (feel free to ask for one as scene inspiration). The following is a list of scene ideas that would appeal to me, not all sexual but some of them are.