Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Tribunal's Own MXF, Literate / Fantasy / Fandom

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tribunal

Meteorite
I'll get straight to the point and not waste your time with idle banter or an attempt at showmanship, it is a request thread, after all.

I am new to Blue Moon but by no means am I new to role-playing. I have written with partners for years and years both off and on different role-playing sites, and until recently (and for the last four years) exclusively with one or two partners over e-mail. I am now looking to expand my horizons and plan on shooting for the moon (warning: I may use puns outside of RP).

What you need to know about me:
* I consider myself an experienced and literate role-player
* I am very particular when it comes to partners, but open to any requests
* I do not RP real life, i.e. stories based in reality bore me. Though it is 2016, I certainly don't want to RP in it. I live here, I get enough of it everyday.
* I am honest, sometimes to a fault, but I try to be as kind and as friendly as possible.
* I am interested in role-playing partners who value story over smut, myth over muff, and drama over dongs. That is, let's write a story, the dirty bits will come (and though they certainly belong) they should not be the focal point of the story.

What I want to know about you:
* Are you literate and will you write more than a paragraph when it is appropriate?
* What themes do you like?
* Are you open to non-con (not a deal breaker, for some stories)
* What aspects of adult RP will you not tolerate - what are your breaking points? (I am willing to do just about anything in an RP, but I don't really do scat, it makes me want to vomit IRL - but whatever else, I don't care.)
* Do you have an F-List? If so, will you link it please?
* What are your favorite genres, video game franchises, novels, or worlds you would like to RP in if not RPing within a custom made world?