Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

I guess its time I made a request thread! looking for realistic MxF many ideas inside

Status
Not open for further replies.

bigbrother14

Meteorite
I've been roleplaying for many years. I consider myself literate, although I don't really like to write super long posts. Roleplaying is an escape for me, and writing ridiculously long posts seems like a chore. I make the occasional typo, and forget punctuation, and to capitalize letters sometimes. I'm not perfect, but who is. My schedule is somewhat demanding, but I do log on daily. For shorter posts, I can usually respond several times a day, as its easily done from my phone. I'm not a grammar nazi, and i'm not going to flip out if your posts are shorter, or longer than mine. I try to be easy to get along with, afterall this is supposed to be fun, right!!! If something in a roleplay isnt going how you pictured it, or youre becoming bored, let me know! I definitely dont mind constructive criticism. Rather than see a role fizzle out, I'd like to try to work together to get it enjoyable for both parties. Likewise, if I send a similar message, please don't take it the wrong way. I'm just trying to keep things fresh.

I play over PMs or Yahoo, and sometimes AIM, KIK, or Skype. Personally, I fond PMs work best for longer responses, and messengers for faster responses.

Now for the good stuff:

Im mainly looking for MxF roles. Possibly MxFxF, if it fits and you're comfortable playing both females. I prefer to play the older/more experienced male, with a younger/less experienced female.

Incest:
Twincest
Bro/Sis
Dad/Daughter
Cousins
(I am also ok with step-brother, half-brother etc.)

Best friends
Older brother/little sisters best friend
single dad/babysitter

Neighbors: so many possibilities with this one. guy and a single mom, two teen neighbors, the helpful neighbor that comes over to handle 'guy stuff' since shes single or her husband is away.