Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Lynn's F/FutaxF/Futa Fandom and Original Request Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.

LovelyLynn

Moon
Introduction

Hello! I'm Lynn, and I'm rather new to this forum. I've been lurking for a bit, and have decided to finally make a request post! A bit about me, I'm a college student who has been RPing for several years now. It's a favorite hobby of mine, and I adore erotic RP, especially when the subject material manages to hit all the right buttons~

Preferences

I'll get straight to the point, I'm mainly looking to do more smut-based roleplays. However~! I do like these to have some substance to them, and to at least have a reasonable amount of buildup first. Depending on the plot and subject matter, I'd definitely be interested in keeping something going more long term as well!
If I had to assign a ratio, I'd say I'm looking for about 70/30 for smut/story, but depending, could go down to 60/40, or even 50/50.
As far as rules are concerned, I need a decent level of literacy involved, or else it's a lot harder for me to enjoy myself. I'll be providing anywhere from 1-3 paragraphs of content, and would love it if I could get that in return! However, I'm really flexible, and am aware how fluid RPs can get, so that's not a hard and fast rule. Just have fun with it, and we should be alright.

I'm looking, as the title says, for any combination of F/F, Futa/F, and Futa/Futa roleplays. I love them all, and am really up for whatever combination you like the best! Though, I will say, in a FutaxF RP, I prefer playing the Futa.

I'll RP through PM's, or maybe email/various IM's. In your PM, just tell me which you prefer!

Kinks
My biggest turn-on's are:
Incest
Secret/Forbidden relationships
Public Sex/Nudity
Casual Nudity
Semi-Hidden Sex/Risk of Exposure
Teasing/Groping
Age-Gaps (I prefer playing the younger girl most times.)
Lots of Cum (In Futa RPs)
Impregnation/Risk of Impregnation
Internal Cumshots