Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

And Not A Soul To Hear

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello! Thanks for taking the time to dip into my request thread. There's not much I'm requesting at the minute, but I'll be updating this with more ideas and such as I come up with them.

I've been roleplaying for about 6-7 years and love detailed plots with good writing and grammar. I don't really mind the amount my partner writes, just as long as there are no one-liners. One paragraph or several, I can adapt to any length. I would tend to prefer writing through PM or IM, but would be fine with threads as well. I'm looking for both story and smut, and not all roleplays have to involve the latter. I want to develop characters, really get into their headspace and have fun time writing them, as well as enjoying kinky fun times. XD

Pretty much all of my requests will be fandom-based. The fandoms I love and would love to write in are:
Star Wars
A Song of Ice and Fire/Game of Thrones
Doctor Who
Lord of the Rings/Tolkienverse
Pirates of the Caribbean
Batman
Harry Potter
Firefly/Serenity
Legend of the Seeker
...and probably several others. But those are the main ones.

As for kinks and such I enjoy futa, incest, BDSM and femdom. For a better idea, see my Flist. As I said, not all plots have to involve smut. But for those that do, I'd still like there to be a good story and fun characters with it.

So on to the requests!

A Song of Ice and Fire/Game of Thrones