Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for a bit of fun. MxF

Status
Not open for further replies.

Quindaro

Dust
Hello there, I'm Quindaro.
I’ve been roleplaying for a few years now and I’ve just been going from roleplay to roleplay, enjoying what time and experience I get to have with people and fantastic writers. I’m always looking for someone to roleplay with and talk to on a fairly regular basis.

Now for the Rules before we get to the juicy bits.

-Rules-

1: I only Roleplay with female partners and I do M x Fand maybe if you can convince me, Futa x Female (Ya know cause she has a dick and that jives with me).

2: I do have a life outside this site. So if I disappear or dont reply for a few days, I'm usually doing something that takes priority over this place. But if such things were to arise, I will notify you if possible. But please don't think I've abandoned you if I'm gone for a few days.

3: I do require those who wish to roleplay to have a decent understanding of proper grammar, and to write in at least a paragraph (3-6 Sentences), and no text language please.

4: Please don't be afraid to talk to me, this is meant to be fun for the both of us.

5: Please communicate with me about any time when you need to go for a decent amount of time. I don't mind you saying that you have to leave for however long you need. If you haven't posted for longer than a week, please expect me to send you a PM asking how you're doing, but that doesn’t mean that I’m mad. I like to make sure that you are doing alright. Though you might not be my best of friends, but I still see you as a person and somebody who took the time to write something with me to have fun, therefore you are my friend.

Juicy stuff
*’s mean that at the time of updating this I’m craving it.

Top Turn-On's:
- Tights/Pantyhose
- Latex
- Well curved partners
- Corrupting or being corrupted
- Light/Heavy Bondage depending on scene
- Machines/Apparatus'
- Titfucking