Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

CLOSED

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yahwee

Planetoid
Hi everyone! You can call me Yahwee. I'm over 21yrs old and living in the USA (Eastern Standard Time). I've been rping for about 7+ years, and at the moment I'm looking for some roleplays on the DARKER and SMUTTIER side. I normally enjoy modern-day/realistic best... Followed by medieval/historical, dystopia settings. I honestly struggle most with steampunk/sci-fi/fantasy/magical settings.

Basic stuff
1. I tend to play bottoms/subs, but they do tend to have backbones.
2. As much as I enjoy smut, I do enjoy a good story too.
3. I tend to use physical descriptions for visuals, but can use anime faceclaims if you prefer.
4. I prefer to rp over email, but can rp in pm, threads, skype, kik, etc.
5. I write about 2 paragraphs average, sometimes more, but don't feel pressured to match or do the same.
6. Most important and mandatory rule of all... HAVE FUN!

Fave kinks
Noncon/Force
Bondage (gags, blindfolds, restraints, handcuffs, etc.)
Toys
Hair pulling
Fear
Forced/Multiple orgasms
Facefucking
Handjobs/Fingerjobs
Risky situations (sex in public, vibrators under clothes, etc.)
Exhaustion
Food play (Not force feeding but rather licking food off a person, etc.)
Dirty talking
Photography/Videography
Cum milking

Plot bunnies
Revenge
Blackmail
Younger dom & Older sub (But the other way around is good too! Just putting this out there for people to know that I don't mind it)
Age gaps
Role reversals (<3)
Dramatic plot twists
Abusive/Co-dependent relationships
Cruel, sadistic characters
Forced homosexuality
Stockholm Syndrome
Introducing random side characters if needed

Limits
Mpreg
Furries
Scat
Vore
Infantalism and the like
Sissification/Femboys
Severely injuring/killing off characters (including things like amputation, castration, snuff, etc.)

Pairings
Kidnapper x Hostage
Principal x Teacher
Teacher x Teacher