Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Something Tamer - Xeno's Vanilla Plots and Smut

Status
Not open for further replies.

archonxeno

Super-Earth
Welcome​

It is not my intention to beaat around the bush, so let's get right down to the important things, hm?

Who am I?

A fair enough question, I suppose. I am ArchonXeno, a college age American male. I'm a switch, though I often get submissive cravings more than dominant (but will happily dom the hell out of your characters no matter what). My availability on this site is rather unpredictable, though now that summer is coming I may have more opportunities to check in. Or I'll be even more busy. One never can tell. I'm a fairly literate writer, if you can't tell, and prefer my partners to provide a paragraph or two at minimum, with exceptions if the story is currently at a place where that isn't possible. These plots are more plot than smut!

This is a perfectly brand new request thread, reworked and pretty just for you.

Moving on!

Desires & Kinks

I have an F-list that will cover most questions, I do believe, but I'll also talk a bit here. PLEASE KEEP IN MIND: the F-list is my generic character, who typically plays a dominant role in my kinkier RPs (which can be requested from this request thread instead!), so some things listed on there would not be appropriate for a strictly vanilla roleplay, nor do I have any kinks that simply must be included.

However, recently I'm into including sexual things that aren't intercourse. Handjobs, fingering, oral. Yes please. Especially in the context of a basic, new, plain, modern relationship. Working up to the sex with some sexually tense scenarios like kissing or handjobs or him going down on her make it soo much more fun in my book.

I'm also a fan of these settings:

Science Fiction
Steampunk
Fantasy
Modern
Historical
Post-Apocalyptic (sometimes)

Plottings & Ideas

The Treaty