Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Anc's Request Thread (fandoms and originals, ff and mf)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ancityle

Moon
I'm going to get something a bit more detailed up soon, but for now you guys get this little request thread!

I play mostly females but can be talked in to playing a male for the right plot. I have a preference for F/F plots, but I'm open to the occasional M/F plot. (I'm curious about playing opposite a woman with a penis - be they trans or intersex whatever. I'm not comfortable with the word "futa" so please don't approach me using it.) I'm new to roleplaying but not to writing in general and I imagine that I can offer replies that are at least somewhat decent. When it comes to smut/plot, I can't really come up with numbers - I just tend to go with whatever flows best with the plot. I would prefer long term roleplays, but I'm also open to short term ones. I would greatly prefer to use threads rather than PMs.

Kinks:
  • Rough sex (biting, scratching, hair pulling, spanking, etc)
  • Pregnancy/pregnancy risk
  • Outdoor/semi-public sex
  • Oral sex
  • Sex in places other than beds - showers, couches, counters, whatever
  • Dirty talk
  • Girls with dominant personalities who submit in bed

Limits:
  • Noncon
  • Toiletplay
  • Abuse/Torture
  • Anal Play

Ideas:
  • something set in the zombie apocalypse - maybe two people who meet towards the beginning and have to work together/with their group to survive
  • Vampire/Human or Vampire/Vampire (I'd actually love to twist the Twilight vampires in to something less sparkly and do a Jasper x Newborn Vamp roleplay)
  • Cop/Crime Victim. Fleeing from their assailant, the victim runs in to the cop, who personally makes it their goal to ensure the victim's safety. Protection goes in to love and lust.
  • Best friends turned lovers