Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

The Apprentice [Daddy Dom/Master - White Male/Black Female]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kovaks

Planetoid
I am constantly updating my F-List. If you have any questions about a certain kink/fetish then don't hesitate to ask.

I'm a male writer looking exclusively for female writers. I'm only interested in writing partners whom are willing to read and write at least a couple of detailed paragraphs per post. One-liners or short, lacking posts don't do it for me.

If you are interested in the idea below then please send me a PM. The idea can be tweaked/changed and I would like to discuss the details with a partner before jumping into the story.​

The Pairing
Pairing is an older white male and a younger black female. I was thinking he would be in his late 30s/early 40s. She would be somewhere between 16 and 21. Body types, details and overall appearances can be discussed. He can be in good shape for his age or maybe a bit chubby. I would like him to be taller than her and would like her to be somewhat small and petite. Tattoos/piercings/dyed hair on a young girl are always sexy as well but in the end she would be your character and your style.

The Plot
So the idea is that basically this young woman (your character) becomes the apprentice of an older man (my character). Exactly what kind of apprentice can be discussed but basically a romantic relationship will spark between them...one that is very passionate - they are not afraid to get rough and sweaty. My character would lead more toward the dominate side, maybe even as a "Daddy Dom" or "Master Type" but I also like switch elements where the woman knows what she wants and isn't afraid to take the lead from time to time. Actual kinks/fetishes we include can be discussed.

Here are some ideas: