Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Big Ol Prompt/Craving RP thread! MxF

Status
Not open for further replies.

rpfiend_123

Planetoid
Hello!

I'm a veteran RPer of 10+ years, but I'm new to this site. Below are some pairings and prompts to give you an idea of what I'm into, and how I can write.

I respond at least once a day and I really enjoy details in both physical descriptions, our character's state of mind and sensations. My responses are always at least 2 paragraphs and I've been known to write upwards of 5-10 paragraphs if my partner ilicits such a response from me. I enjoy about 40/60 plot vs smut. But honestly, if the two are written well, then they'll be almost indistinguishable.

I will play as a human male or anthro male and will only play opposite human females or anthro females. There are a few exceptions to this rule (see prompts below)

I mostly play on PMs but I can get on AIM if needed.

First off, my hard NO's are:

Rape (dub con is OK as long as she ends up enjoying it)
Vore
Gore
Scat
Watersports
Infants
Straight bestiality

Other things I do not enjoy or abide by:

One liners
Chat speak
Making my character do or say or think something

My kinks and pairings are as follows. Of course not all have to be included in a single plot, in fact, there are many partners that don't enjoy some of my kinks, and do enjoy others; so we just leave the ones we don't like out of it. No sweat at all!

I enjoy:
Age gaps, either older or younger women
Cheating/Adultery
Forbidden romance
Lot's of buildup and sexual tension
Descriptions of clothing, underwear, bodies
Semi-realistic bodies
Step-family members
Incest
Anthro
(some)Futa
Light BDSM
Hair pulling
Choking
Gagging
Oral (giving and receiving)
Rimming (giving and receiving)
Handjobs
Footjobs
Tittyfucking
Fingering
Lots of cum and orgasms

Pairings (I'm on the left, you're on the right)
Modern Day Settings:

Man at Mall/Random Teen
Travelling Business Man/Prom Attendee