Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Request Thread for my first Open Thread RP

Status
Not open for further replies.

lumine

Super-Earth
Request Thread for my first Open Thread RP
(Chrono Cross-theme, Adventure, fantasy, world/time travel, MxF)

Hello guys this is my first request for an open thread RP. I am new to open thread, but I am not new to RP. English is my third language but I have confident in my literate level.

You can call me Luna. See my profile to know a little bit about me

This thread is specific for this one RP. For a more general request on RP, visit here

Before we get into plots and pairings, make sure you fulfill these FIVE points below;

1) Details - Please try to be as detail as possible but not boring details.

Example: “As he open the window, he let a mild windy air enter the room, vitalizing it. From the window he saw an adolescent girl. She appears to be at his shoulder level height, long black hair, and wears white shirt which appears to be her school uniform. She wears hairpin revealing her ear as the hair goes around the earlobe.”

Example 2: John finally enters his room after a long day. He turn on the ceiling fan to max speed, and take off his clothe that he have been wearing the whole day. As he take off his last underwear, he felt his private part is free from incubation and exposed into the wind of the ceiling fan. He lie down on his back onto his bed, looking up the ceiling. The long day had a toll on him that he unintentionally doze off without a thread of cloth on his body. (I wonder if boys taking off underwear felt the same way as girl taking off bra :p)