Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

under construction - don't post please

Status
Not open for further replies.

Echoplex

Super-Earth
4drXhdp.png

ROLEPLAY SEARCH
Introduction

For the sake of simplicity, I'm going to exclude personal details about myself and get down to the nitty gritty: my search for roleplays. Stories, to be exact; a chronicle with unique characters, a solid plot and conflict. Although I'm picky when it comes to the screening process for partners, I guarantee that ultimately, it's for everyone's benefit. Anyway, before I go on, here are 3 big things you should know about me as a writer:

My character preferences (among others) vary from story to story. Although my main character will largely be female, if asked, I'm more than happy to play a male. Multiple characters injected into the story are a must, though! The very same applies to sexuality and genders.

My availability can be very dodgy. I work full time and I'm also a student. Sometimes posts will take 30 minutes, others they will take a week or more. Regardless, I will always be in contact with you and give you habitual updates ~

I need stimulation. In addition to having a fetish for environmental details, dynamism in a roleplay is crucial. That means that there needs to be a constant flux and flow, and that we each contribute to plot movement so nothing remains stagnant.

Current Roleplays

_______________________Dragon Age ◈ Joon ◈ started o4.o8.16 ◈ google docs ◈ their post
_______________________Werewolves ◈ Dogged ◈ started 12.30.14 ◈ threads ◈ hiatus
_______________________Dark Souls ◈ Kaziersosar ◈ started o4.25.16 ◈ threads ◈ hiatus
_______________________Jurassic World ◈ Tune Mizu ◈ started o4.24.16 ◈ threads ◈ their post
_______________________Fallout 4 ◈ Raisinbiscuit ◈ started o4.24.16 ◈ email ◈ my post
_______________________Atlantis ◈ Victor Kane ◈ started o2.16.16 ◈ threads ◈ my post

TEXT TEXT TEXT TEXT TEXT
TEXT TEXTTEXTTEXT