Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

READ ME, READ ME!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Poetdreamer

Super-Earth
Hola fellow roleplayers! So, I belonged to this website many moons ago, took a detour, and came back for a new start and looking for new partners! As the thread title suggests I would prefer 1/1's because life gets in the way and I can't always post every day, although I do my best to post at least once a day, if not more on my free days (haha!).

Anyways, let's get to the good stuff! Let's talk RP!
1) Please be semi-literate. I understand we are all human, hopefully, so we should all make mistakes. I majored in English Education at college and still make mistakes, so I'm not asking for perfection. However, I did major in English, so if I cringe when I read your response then I probably won't reply. It's that simple.
2) Post lengths vary because situations, characters, and players all vary. I write as much as I can but if I'm exhausted or well rested, my posts will be completely different in length and everything. Again, I'm human, and you won't always get a novel out of my because I write enough on my own, but if I'm inspired then you may get a novel. Deal with it.
3) I usually play females, but I will play males, and I love double characters because it tends to add more to plots.
4) I prefer to post via PM as it's easier for me to keep track of, but I can post via thread if convinced.
5) I love fandoms, I'm a huge nerd, but I love the characters as they are, so I tend to leave them alone. That being said, I like original characters, and generally stick with modern/slice of life/romance roleplays. Again, really good plots may have me try others, so don't abandon me just for that, especially if you've already gotten this far!
6) I can't think of a sixth, but feel free to ask me anything I didn't just cover!