Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Hyrule Warriors RP | Looking for Villains (Corruption, Hypnosis and Others)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Serena

Meteorite
nhEaaES.png
K96Jwce.png
fdw6tSD.png
kePzW9Z.png
XqPl63t.png

Greetings, I am looking for roleplays set in the Hyrule Warriors universe. I can play the characters listed below, and I am looking primarily for villains from this canon who will either hypnotize, corrupt or break one or more of my warriors. I am not looking for mindless sex, a roleplay that balances story and smut would be ideal. I am a multi-paragraph writer, though I tend to follow my partners so long as they don't post one-liners. If you are literate and pay attention as you type your replies, I will be happy enough. I can play either through PMs or emails.

I am looking for male characters only, human or human-like (like the Gerudos, Hylians, etc). Monsters might be acceptable as part of a larger scene. I am open to play with OCs, but your character should be native to the Hyrule Warriors setting, or to one of the era connected by the Gate of Souls.

❤ My Characters
For now, I can play the following characters from Hyrule Warriors:

Zelda
Twili Midna **
Impa *
Fi *
Lana *
Linkle

* means these are characters I am looking to play
** means these are the characters I am looking to play the most right now

These are the only ones I will play, so please don't message me to ask if I could play Cia or Ruto, or if I could play Imp Midna, my answer will be a no. I may update and modify this list at a later point in time.

❤ Favorite Pairings
Below are my favorite pairings. They are not the only pairings I will play, not by a long shot. They're just my favorite ones at the moment. If you have ideas for different pairings, then please feel free to send your ideas my way. I would love to play against any Hyrule Warriors villains, and even some Legend of Zelda villains who didn't make it into Hyrule Warriors.