Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seeking Modern Teen Witch x Demon [Seeking Female]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kovaks

Planetoid
I am constantly updating my F-List. If you have any questions about a certain kink/fetish then don't hesitate to ask.

I'm a male writer looking exclusively for female writers. I'm only interested in writing partners whom are willing to read and write at least a couple of detailed paragraphs per post. One-liners or short, lacking posts don't do it for me. I like juicy details and descriptions. While I love sex scenes/adult themes I do like throwing in some interesting plot twists and character development.

Looking for a female writing to play a modern, but deeply troubled teenage girl. A young woman whom absolutely hates and despises the world around her and the people in it. She has turned to researching magic in order to try and gain power to change her life. She hopes to find something that will save her from the boring, mundane lifestyle she is currently living.

I would like her appearance to reflect her personality and attitude as well - she is the type to have several piercings and tattoos on her body, she frequently dyes her hair to exotic colors (blue, green, pink, purple, etc) and has a unique way of dressing.
Here are some galleries for reference:
Girls With Neon Hair NSFW
Suicide Girls NSFW
Scene Girls NSFW
Punk Girls NSFW

Somehow she would stumble upon a summoning spell in her quest for magic and power. It's a spell that summons a demon so she can sell her soul and make a deal for whatever her heart desires. My character would of course be the demon.