Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Frosty's Fun Times (Originals, Models, Fandoms. New Cravings!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frost

Planetoid
PHEW! Been away for a while. Would very much like to get back into doing some fun here!

Ohullo there!

My name's Frost! Call me whatever permutation you'd like.

1. I've been RPing for something like twelve years at this point, so I'm pretty on-the-ball when it comes to this sort of thing. I'm here for smut, don't get me wrong, but I like to tie it into some kind of story on top of everything else. And I don't mean dry dialogue and stuff for ten pages between tickling each other's eruption buttons -- no, I like to make the story itself erotic if/when I can.

2. My gender doesn't matter, and neither does yours! I could be male, I could be female. I'm equally skilled at writing either biological sex (or even the in-betweens if we want to go that route), so if not knowing my gender bothers you, I apologize in advance but we will not be a good fit together.

(This has been a problem in the past, so I feel it pertinent to address off the bat.)

3. I've tried PM RPs. I really have. I ALWAYS LOSE TRACK. It's nothing against anyone who tries, but I keep my request stuff pretty updated on forums like these. This means I am ALWAYS getting PMs, and so it is very easy for me to lose track of what's going on.

4. I work second shift, but I also only primarily work weekends (Fri-Sun). This means that there's only maybe a 50% chance of me replying on those days. Every other day I should be able to put up at least one reply.