Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Coming back to playing - Yahoo preferred

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello Blue Moon guys,
This is my first try at posting one of these so forgive me if it’s not the best thing you’ve ever read. Anyway, I’m getting back into role playing after being away for a while (and I wasn’t single then, either), and I’m looking to kind of jump back into this stuff with both feet. I like plays that feel realistic and even better if they have some emotional pull to them, and I much prefer a play that carries on beyond one or two meetings. Don’t consider my list here the end of my interests, either; it’s just the ideas I’ve had lately that I want to try out. Some are more fully formed than others, and hopefully that isn’t a problem. I want your input, too, and we can use that to make these ideas our own.

I also should note that I prefer to use Yahoo messenger for doing role plays and just chatting generally. My ID on there is hawkeyegirl007 and I’m happy to get a message or add request; just be sure to mention the site or my ad here so I have an idea how you got me. All right, I’ve rambled on long enough! Here they are:

1) This is sort of a slice of life: I’m newly single in this one, and I’ll be in a bit of a rebound situation and relationship in this one. I thought of a few possibilities, but feel free to suggest more: perhaps a friend or co-worker gets to express other feelings, could be a guy on the other end of an online relationship or dating site, or an ex swooping back in to pick up the pieces. You can be as nice or as evil as you’d like with this idea, so let’s discuss what we might be able to put together.