Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Female Heroine Wanted

Status
Not open for further replies.

Levius

Meteorite
First let's explain who I am :)
I have been a story-teller and Amateur writer for working on 30 years. I know this makes me old, but when writing and role-playing in a textual context, age really is a state of mind. I don't have a fetish list and I won't post one, because I believe that advertising my likes and dislikes cheapens the writing and story-telling. That said, I am open to exploring ideas, fantasies, concepts, and desires that you would have. All you need to do is let me know what those ideas, fantasies, concepts, and desires are.

What I am looking for?

I am looking for a female who wants to explore fantasies from the following Genres.

Super-heroine
This idea is that of either a damsel in distress who is consistently being saved by her hero. If you need food for thought; watch Spiderman, Superman (Preferably Christopher Reeve or Tom Welling), or Thor. The men in these roles are strong, confident, and find their women appealing for their strength in humanity more than just some waif who is too clumsy or a horror film scream queen.

Gothic Horror
This idea is not Twighlight. Yes, the Mastermind/Vampire in this scenario is someone of great power. Yes, this could lead to your character becoming a vampire, mage, werewolf or the like; however, I will state again, this is not Twighlight. Your character should be afraid, uncertain, feel confusion, and terror. The idea is that she will at some point be gifted or forced into a power she either desires or is terrified of because it comes with a price. The price paid is her loss of innocence, and I don't mean just her virginity. She will have to give up her normal human life for one that involves a thirst for blood, knowledge of the unseen, hidden, or mystical threats.

Post Apocalypse