Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Looking for violent doms ^_^

Status
Not open for further replies.

kawaidream

Meteorite
Hi everyone. I am new to RPing this way, though have been doing clean rps for a long time now. I am a nice twenty year old girl from america, I live on gmt-5 and I am looking for ideas as well as offering a couple. What interests me is some incest and harem rp, bad ending/dark fantasy rps really peak my interest. I only have the one idea for now, though I am accepting ideas and everything. Just message me let me know. I have an AIM if anyone's interested. It's Kawai.dream@aol.com and I would like it if you messaged me on here first then we could go to AIM but I don't have YIM or Skype.

Alright so the story works like this. I would play a young princess of the most powerful nation in the world. I am protected by my sworn knight (Possibly played by you) an older warrior who got much fame on the battlefield. You would play (Much more so than the other one) the dark lord, a demon who is looking to conquer the world by using the princess to take hold of the strongest kingdom and throw the world into war so he can conquer it. I would be captured, IE why you wouldn't play the knight as much, and the demon king, along with his other hell spawn of orcs, tentacles, and parasytes, fuck me into nothing more than a monster's cock sleeve. The knight finally comes to save me, but I am already sworn to my new lord. This is where the knight would either stand by his lady and become a demon general, or die trying to slay the demon king. I prefer the former more.