Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Plots Inside (M/M, seeking Dom characters)

Status
Not open for further replies.

candycane

Meteorite
Hello there friends! Prepare for a long post ahead, there be many a plot ahead.

Anyway, I have been looking for a good role-play for a while, and I hope that I may be able to find a good partner or three to play out some of these plots I have. I generally post between 2 and 5 paragraphs per reply, though I can match your preferences so long as they aren't under a couple sentences.

My limits are:
Anything bathroom related
Hardcore torture (a little is fine, but lets not get extreme)

My kinks include:
Basically everything else, I'm usually down for whatever

Also! Please note, I am not good at playing dominant characters, and prefer being the sub. Though, unless desired, none of them will be push overs.

Plots

Crazy in Law
Detective x Mob Boss
MC: Mob boss | Aggressive Sub (power bottom possibly)
A dangerous criminal has escaped prison, leaving nothing but destruction in his wake. The criminal is nothing short of a mastermind and is threatening not only the country but the world with his freedom. So it is up to your character to stop him. A Master Detective, your character is the only one who can match this criminal's wits. Unfortunately, your character is not a sociopath and cannot predict him as well as another criminal could. Hence, why your character enlists the help of a well-known Mafia boss to help. In exchange for complete cooperation, your character guarantees mine's freedom. So it is not up to a detective and a mafia boss to track down this criminal and stop him once and for all.
-- Plot driven. Not particularly sex heavy, unless wanted.

Mystery Dungeon