Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Phan's Request Thread. (M Seeking F.)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phantasm

Lord Squishy
About Me

I've been RPing for about 6 years now, and would consider myself to be pretty literate. I'm looking for both short and long-term RP, though I'm not always able to post on a daily basis.

Dos/Don'ts

- I will RP in PM or on the forum. I do not RP via messengers or Skype. (If we've been RPing for a while, I may give you my Skype, however.)
- I do not care for severe abuse, bathroom play, or rape scenarios.
- I will not do RPs in which either of the main characters are werewolves. Virtually all other supernatural creatures are fine.
- Continuing from the above, I do not care for anthros either. My apologies.
- I'm afraid I don't have an F-list right now. Sorry!
- I adore RPs involving more than one character!
- Plot to smut ratio will no doubt vary from RP to RP. I don't have a preferred one.
- Decent spelling/grammar is a must. I'm not looking for perfection, but it should be readable.
- Third-person, past-tense only.
- Pictures are a must! Don't use real people. (An explanation can be provided if you're curious.)

My Plots/Ideas​
I'm open to more than just these, but these are the plots that came to mind when I first made the topic. * denotes a plot in which the characters are interchangeable, otherwise my character is on the left and yours is on the right.

- Teacher x Student *
- Student x Student
- Human x Witch
- Demon x Spellcaster or Human *
- Royal x Noble *
- Noble x Bodyguard *
- Deity x Human *
- Human x Kitsune
- Human x Neko
- Thief x Victim
- Target x Assassin.