Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Zootopia Request Thread (MxF, anthro/furry RP)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Intro

Hey all, I'm a relatively experienced writer, having done random stories and RPs for the better half of a decade, and erotic ones specifically for about two years now. I prefer writing longer RPs with more emphasis on story and character progression than the sex. There would still be plenty in the way of erotic happenings, of course, but I feel there should be a good build up to it. I’ve personally found that the sex scenes are more satisfying when we have some investment in the characters. I like doing both simpler stories with only two characters, and larger complex pieces where we each play an ensemble cast that interact. A few rules/things about me before getting to the story ideas.

Rules:
1. I like original settings, or doing alternate universe versions of established worlds. In other words, don’t expect me to play as Nick or Bogo. Similarly, I won’t be asking you to play as Judy or Smellweather.

2. I only really do MxF. Sorry, MxM isn't for me, and I'm not usually a fan of playing female characters. The exception to this is if we're doing a story where we each play multiple characters. Then I tend to be more open to exploring different sexualities and gender identities among them.