Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Let's have some fun, ladies! [M x F, M x Futa, M x ?]

Status
Not open for further replies.

AeonTralion

Super-Earth
Hey all, thanks for stopping by.

Here's a bit about me, if you want it!
I'm a male from the south in my mid twenties, I love writing. It's my dream to become an author, but for now I work as a designer. I want to write horror, sci-fi, and comic books! I guess more specifically, I want to write manga. Sometimes.

I'm a hopeless romantic, I like a good plot, snuggling, and foreplay even more than sex. My biggest fetishes center around anything different. I like the strange stuff, but like with ice cream, the crazy flavors are fun now and again, but vanilla never gets old.

So you could be my android futa, fucking my ass with a pistoning tentacle dick, or the sweet girl next door who can't say no to my bad boy. Just keep the plot moving and the drama levels high!

Shoot me a pm! I'm a friendly guy and I'd love to chat with you if nothing else! <3

Writing Requirements:

Make your post interesting! As long as it tantalizes my
brain and advances the story somehow, we're good!
Try and give me a couple paragraphs, I usually write
3-12 per post, depending on how much I'm given to
work with. Long or short, just entertain me! :D

Yes Yes Yes!

A good story, plot twists, and working with my partner
OOC to ensure we're both getting what we want out of
this experience. Contact is key to co-creation!

Male x Futa (With you being my Futa girlfriend)
Cum: I love cum and cumming. The more I cum, the happier I am.
Blowjobs and threesomes: Who doesn't?
Satisfying my partner's crazy kinks

Incest: Bro/Sis, Cousin/Cousin

Monsters (Me and/or you)
Tentacles (Me or you)
Androids (Me or you)
Jellies/Slimes (You)
Ghosts (You)

No No No!

God-modding, skipping ahead weeks/months without
asking, using my character for non-minor actions
(I mean, sure, kiss him or pull him along to a place,