Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

(FxF, FxFuta, FxM, etc etc) Tons of Ideas, Always Adding More

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hecate

Moon

I am craving:
incest (literally any. brotherxsister, fatherxdaughter, sonxmother, any)
significant age difference
manipulative, dubious consent relationships
pokemon
strange cocks

it's even better if your idea of a lovely lady isn't always a size 6 - sometimes it gets boring!

So about me! I am an of age university student with about five years of experience roleplaying. I enjoy writing, but as my schedule is – you know, university student ish – sometimes I might take longer than you’d like. If I’ve taken too long to reply, shoot me a message. Chances are I’ve either forgotten or thought I replied and didn’t. I’ll try to give you a fair amount of writing, but I can only give what I get. Short or long term is fine with me. Now, on to the plots – these are only suggestions, and I would be more than happy to give anything you’d like to try a go! But first, some things I’m not interested in. Also – I don’t frankly care if you’re male or female. If you’re male and want to do a FxF, that is perfectly fine with me and vice versa.

my f-list

As you can see, there’s very few things I won’t do, but don’t think every roleplay I do has to be incredibly dark! I’m also open to romance-y, nice roleplays.
__

Things I am currently craving:

incest!!!!: am very much craving incest right now, the dirtier the better. father x daughter, sister x sister, mother x son, forced, consensual ... throw it at me! it's even better if your idea of a lovely lady isn't always a size 6 - sometimes it gets boring!

forced lesbianism: very broad. just anything that includes this, to be honest. would prefer a lot of verbal abuse from the woman forcing the other as well.

gangrape scenario: what it says on the tin. I'd like an element of possible pregnancy risk with this too. Preferably with either