Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

All of Time and Space... Where do you want to start? [Doctor Who Inspired Plots]

Status
Not open for further replies.
tumblr_mt37pkox1H1r6ztiwo2_500.gif

Hi there! I'm Theta. I'm a 25 year old Doctor Who enthusiast, and an avid roleplayer.
I am selectively looking for a few new roleplays!
I am craving Doctorcest like BURNING

First off, a little about me:

- I am a lot more comfortable playing as a male, and for very few exceptions will I play as a female.
- I can be a slow poster, and sometimes my posting rates can be erratic. I respond when I feel ready, which means that some threads I respond to faster than others. I will get round to you, don't worry. I do make my partners aware of any large absences, however.
- I work three to four days a week with a job I care too much about, and I'm a History student. I spend a good deal of time here, but I do other things, too.
- I also prefer quality over quantity, but I can work with anything given. I don't, however, fluff out my posts.
- I RP via thread, email and PM, in that order of preference.
- I am always, always interested in Doctor Who stories, no matter how obscure it may be. In fact, the more obscure, the better.
- My males are mostly switchy. It depends on the situation and the characters. My females are generally more submissive.
- Last but not least, send me a PM if you see anything you are interested in here.

CURRENT CRAVINGS

The Doctor x The Doctor
My role: The Eleventh Doctor
Your role: Er... Any Doctor. I'd prefer to stay clear of OC incarnations, though
Setting: Open for discussion
Synopsis:
It's time travel. Anything is possible. Either one version stumbles across the other, or something goes wrong and two of them end up in the same place at the same time. I'm literally open to all sorts of ideas on this plot.
(I need Doctorcest like BURNING)

The Doctor x The Doctor