Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Porcelain's Request Thread (Seeking Literate Male Partners For Plot Based RPs)

Status
Not open for further replies.

PorcelainBones

Planetoid
Introduction:
Hello everyone, and welcome to my request thread! You may call me Porcelain, if you so wish.

Do not let yourself be fooled by this shiny new request thread or account with no posts for I have been roleplaying for about six years now. I used to be a very avid user of BM until life swept me away, but that is another story for possibly another time.

Outside of roleplaying I do fancy myself some good OCC. Getting to know my partners is something that I find both enjoyable and beneficial. Just like any other relationship, the better the bond the better the conversations you will have. So feel free to shoot me a message outside of our RP.

I absolutely and utterly expect to be respected. I will not tolerate or stand being disrespected by anyone, in any regard. I am in a relationship of BM so I plan to keep things very strictly mature and professional. I am your writing partner nothing more, unless a friendship is developed.

I do work a full time job, and have a life outside of BM. Though it has gotten in the way in the past I will do my best to get back to any of my partners in a timely matter. If for some reason I can not do so, I will inform them, thus I expect the same from you. I do not appreciate being poked, prodded, and bugged for a reply because trust me when I say I will drop the RP the second that happens.

If you would take the time either now, or after you read over my thread and decide you would like to discuss an RP with me, to read over my F-list that would be greatly appreciated.

My Requirements: