Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Queen of her Castle (Weiss Schnee RWBY looking for M)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello

I am a role player of six years and I enjoy it a lot. Currently have a Character that I have been really wanting to play as.

About me

-- I am a college student so my studies come first. I will respond to you asap, but sometimes it is hard. If I am going to be gone more than 24 hours I will tell you.

-- I can use PM, Gmail, Thread and skype

-- I have dyslexia which means grammar and spelling can at times come hard. I do re-read all post before sending, but sometimes things slip.

-- I try to match my partner for post size, but quality over quantity

-- I like OOC to know where you might want the story to go, if you have a question or if I am going to fast or too slow.

-- I will sometimes link music or images to set what I am thinking fits that moment

Kinks and Stops

Yes

- Smart partners.
- Consensual
- Knowing what one wants/ Do not be a push over
- Older male/ At least older then Weiss but not older then late Twenties
- Story
-balanced roles in bed ( so both have dom and sub moments)
- Pictures/music etc..

No

I only have a few
- Futa
- Genderbending
- Forced body change (as in do not make mt breast bigger and such my chars are made how they are for a reason)
- Anything to do with bathroom
- Vore
- Gore (in the bed I understand if a fight)