Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Smut Filled, Simple M for F

Status
Not open for further replies.

ipodmanic2

Dust
Hey all, looking for some RPs with smut involved. I've been RPing for about 6 years and am new to this forum. PM me if you have interest, I'll try to PM replies here though too.

For my writing I do about 1 paragraph, so semi-lit to lit is okay with me. I don't expect multiple paragraph replies nor do I expect to write that much in reply to someone else. Looking to do something over PM or something similar for the smut.

Limits:

- No bathroom stuff
- No vore
- I'll let you know if I'm not okay with something else.

I'm fairly vanilla but do have a few kinks.

Below are some examples of pictures I use for RPs. One of my preferences is for you to PM me with an idea based off a picture. I have many more pictures I like as well, but here is a list to give an idea.

ALL PICTURES ARE NSFW.

Example 1

Example 2

Example 3

Example 4

Example 5

Example 6

Example 7

Example 8

Example 9

Example 10

Additionally, I do like doing some scenarios. These are not set in stone though, please let me know if you have an idea. I am extremely open, though I high prefer to use a picture similar to those examples in the RP.

- Maid x Master. Either a house of maids or a new maid that gets hired by a master. Would be willing to do Butler x Mistress too.

- Guy stranded on island with women. Pretty self explanatory, guy gets trapped on island with women. Either they were there, or got trapped with him, or they're just on a beach for vacation, etc.

- Strangers meeting. Plenty of settings. Library, hot springs, massage, open field, open forest, on a train, etc.

- Two friends discovering their feelings for each other.

- Brother x sister, brother x sister's friend, brother's friend x sister, brother x stepsister, etc.

- Angel x Human, an angel comes down to protect a human from any bad things that may happen.