Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

My Requests

Status
Not open for further replies.
Introduction::
Hello everyone again,
I'm Persephone and I have been looking around and trying to figure out how to make my own request thread. I have been looking at other's and getting my own idea on how to go about this. So please be patient with me.

Now about me:
As you may already know I am a student, I am studying to get my red seal (Culinary) and I go to school every morning, I also work sometimes on the weekends so I can be a little busy. I will always try to get back to a message or roleplay as much as I can and when I can't I will let you know when I will be able to respond.

Besides all of that, I do have some real life issues to deal with outside of everything else and I do have a bit of a health problem I am getting work on. Just to let you all know what I do about my normal day and if I take a long time to respond you may know why its taking so long.

That is all I can think of right now, please do not respond to this thread I will always update it with new bumps, plots or anything I can think of.

My Rules::
Alright, we al hate them but I have some specific rules I hope my partners would follow just so they understand me and my way of replying to them.

1. Respect me, and I will respect you (Nothing more I hate then not being respected)
  2. Please follow my rules and the rules of the site
  3. Please check out my F-List before messaging me about roleplays (Nothing I dislike more then getting a message about a roleplay that turns me off)
  4. Be Creative (Gotta love making things up and having that Creative mind)
  5. Being able to let me know when you will be away (So I don't think your just not interested anymore or dropped the roleplay)
  6. I like to use Pictures, I also love to describe so however my partner feels I will use one of thoses
  7. Treat everyone Equal. (It makes life so much easier)