Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

~*~ Cupid Carries A Gun ~*~ {MxM Star Wars, Twilight, & Lots More!}

Status
Not open for further replies.

Flail

Moon
Hi, I'm back and I'm here looking for a roleplay or two. I prefer to roleplay over email or by PM. I have many years of roleplay experience.

All roleplays will be MxM only, please and thank you.

Ok, now that's out of the way. First of all, I would dearly love a Twilight RP, with OCs, probably set several months to several years after the events of Breaking Dawn. I am hoping for someone to play a werewolf to my vampire (thinking a rogue/nomad here for my OC, at the moment,) with imprinting encouraged for that delightful-to-play lovexhate relationship. However, I am willing to consider other roles if my partner really wants. If you are also a Twilight fan, we're all set!

Now for some more general information that I have gotten my fannishness over with. I like story as well as smut, and hope we can plot out something interesting to write together, I also love the darkly gothic and romance of a like nature. I am not a writing Nazi or particularly demanding, I just ask for some attempt at proper grammar (I mix up my tenses a bit, so I understand those kinds of issues) and use of the spellchecker. I tend to write long intros, and short sex and fight scenes so there is lots of back-and-forth between my partner and I; otherwise, I generally reply with about as much paragraph-wise as I am given.