Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Corruption, Transformation, Love. Why can't these things mix?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daltin

Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Hello, I am starting another forum just to try and catch some new looks and possibly find some partners. I know that the roles I enjoy, or the shapes of the females in my role have yet to spark much attraction from the female audience, but have to keep trying right. Now, for a little something about me.

I love smut, I love dirty, naughty, emotional, taboo scenes. Often times, I enjoy starting my roles with these situations. However, I never want my worlds to end with that. I am an artist and writer when I am not looking after my son, yes, I am a stay at home father and enjoy taking care of my home and child. That being said, despite my roles beginning in twisted, or naughty ways, I love more to follow, genuine feelings emerging from unorthodox beginnings. Sure, often enough, I enjoy corruption, addictive milk, cum, or magic allowing a character to steal another spouses's mate's love, but I still enjoy cuddling, and bonding on top of the sex.

Don't let my intensity scare you, or my sex drive, despite these things, my imagination is rich with details and world creating potential. In fact, I never play a role with just one character, often times developing non-sexual characters, or at least non-sexually focused characters, that help to create a larger world. I mean, what is the point in doing something forbidden, if there is no one to catch you or be forced to watch. The world doesn't have to end for the loser, there is no reason that this character can't traverse another road with the many other characters I might write.