Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Kinkapalooza for Lit Dom/me

Status
Not open for further replies.

BothsAndNeithers

Planetoid
WELCOME!

I'm not new to roleplaying, but I am new to Blue Moon, and I'm super excited to be here!

You'll often see me cheerfully playing men, women, tops, bottoms, and everything in between, but to start off the fun this request thread is seeking
dominant men or women to play opposite my submissive woman.

(I'm not opposed to playing male characters, that just isn't the thing for this request board. I'm also not opposed to writing with partners or partners' characters who operate outside the binary, but I rarely see that done in a thoughtful, non-fetishizing way, which it would have to be for me to be comfortable with it.)

My plot requests are all tied to kink and BDSM in some way, and they do tend to fall on the smuttier side, but don't let it fool you: I write complex, clever characters and love to play opposite partners who do the same - I'm uninterested in stories that involve black and white morality or frequent Tab A - Tab B sex. I like seeing how characters in weird situations connect and making space for my partners and I to explore what makes our characters tick. I'm not terribly picky, but I do prefer partners that write effectively, post more than once a week, and post enough to keep the plot moving - no word count or anything, but a decent chunk so there's room for things to happen, feelings to process, etc.

ELEMENTS I CONSISTENTLY ENJOY IN RP:[/color]]--> Bondage. Both just being tied up and controlling bodily autonomy more broadly.
--> Inclusion of the arts.
--> Elements of training and discipline. I'm less interested in the story of how someone sexually assaults a young woman than the story of how they mold her to be perfect for them.