Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

○ Muted Musings ○

Muted

t a s t y
Supporter
464Xt9o.png
     
     
     

  

  

STATUS ; { Work is hectic again, just when things were settling down too!! Though I got more hours, I'm trying to set aside a time to reply to all my messages here still. Longer posts might have to wait a bit, those of you roleplaying with me, however please know I'm taking my time to write a meaty and substantial reply! Thank you for your patience. }
     
     
     
    
about ;

     
Yo! So I'm assuming the reason you're here is to learn a little more about me, eh? Or perhaps I've been a little slow replying and you wanna see what's up. Whoops. Either way, welcome to my journal! I'm working to make sure it stays updated, as well as a little space for me to vent on topics that are on my mind. (Almost always of a roleplay variety!) As far as myself, I'm a semi-professional artist that currently is inbetween semesters while I save up for a bigger and better college. I currently work as a Baker in a Bakery, and my hours tend to fluctuate a lot! So, things might be pretty unpredictable in terms of when you might actually see me, or when I have time to reply. I try to always make up for this by putting my all into my posts- rather then struggle with a sleepy reply after work, I try to reply on my off days or simply times when I'm not exhausted!! All I ask is that you be patient with me, allow me time to craft good replies, and I'll be more than willing to give you the same patience and understanding in return! Just know that I will never, ever abandon a roleplay. I've both had this done to me in the past, as well as doing it myself when life took me away. It stinks when you get invested in a story just for things to fall apart, so I've vowed not to let it happen again! While gender appears to be quite important to some people on this site, I'm afraid I don't identify with either! Male or Female never really felt right to me