Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

▴ bits and pieces ▾ ▴ trans ; intersex ▾

Status
Not open for further replies.

Muted

t a s t y
Supporter
Σuted ... but not silent.

Female SeekingMale SeekingF-List

Current Status: Reviewing PMs, revising threads! Overall, I got a bit more time to reply now.

Please specify somewhere in your reply which thread you are coming from, Thanks!

Yo, names Mute, though you'll find that name to be a bit deceiving! I've been Roleplaying for nearly 10 years now, though I'm a tad rusty still as I haven't been able to do it as much lately! Hopefully though we can fix that.....

X DISCLAIMER X

{ Please don't start something with me if you expect instant replies! Though I love roleplay and am eager to finish the stories I start; real life will always come first. At the very least I will try to reply once every few days, but cannot guarantee that I'll be able to! If I ever 'poof' and you're wondering whats up, I always try to update my status on my profile as far as what's keeping me busy.

Rules

— I will only Roleplay with you if you choose one of my Scenarios/Pairings/Pictures. OR if I choose to contact you myself! Otherwise I am quite weary of creating things on the spot, as I can never quite tell if I'll enjoy them enough to stick with them. That said, if you wish to modify my scenario, lemme know! We can most likely work something out...

I prefer PMs to everything else. No Instant Messengers, they never work out in the end; Threads are a giant maybe; it depends on the Scenario/Kinks, and usually only open if I contact you.

— OOC Chatter: I'm fine with a bit of it, but I wanna focus on the fantasy, because well, that's what I'm here for. Not to be rude, but I'd rather get to know your character over you. That's not to say we might not click! Just I don't wanna get too personal, y'see.