Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Just a fun fantasy role play

AkityMH

Super-Earth
I figured I would try to spark a open, fantasy Role Play for anyone to join. I'm not good at pitching good threads to set up this stuff, but do bear with me.

The setting for this role play is a world where many races exist, from humans, to elves, orcs/goblins, dragons, and anthropomorphic races of any sorts as well. If you want a dragon? Fine by me, we'll have it done. Want that dragon to be a furry/scalie? We can dig that too. Demons, demons, animals, and anything else will be just fine to.
The world itself can be vast and varying, but I was think there could be steampunk cities, villages, and other kinds of settlements.

But depending on who joins is what will decide what happens. No main goal for anyone. Its more or less a Role Play life, where you play the character, and you make your own plot up if you want one...
..or if you want, you can just have a lot of sex. If you want that to happen, that can happen. You can have as clean or as kinky as you like. If you want a Succubus who goes around attempting to seduce other characters, go ahead, have at it. We're all kinda perverted anyway.

I have left this vague so anyone can help make stuff up. Overall, people should have fun. If anyone wants to join and help me get this public Role Play going, then post a message below, or send me a Private Message.

I await to hear from someone.

So thats three folk! Alright, time to pitch ideas... I was thinking a common setting. Like a village.. rather, a steampunk city or something where its sort of the central hub.

Okay so I am bumping this since it seems to be a days time and reminding those interested of this.

I might be interested as well... Aensland Incubus? Are we going for rules in this setting or free form?