Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

M x F Roleplay!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vyze

Moon
Hello! This is going to be my main thread for general M x F roleplays, you may find that some days it may be filled with ideas, whilst other days it will only have one or two, this is mainly because what I am craving can change allot, but even if an idea isn't on here, it doesn't mean I wont do it, I am usually very open with RP's, there are very few I will not do.

A little bit about me, I have been roleplaying for a long while, I will not say I am an amazing writer or that my ideas are out of this world, but I like to think I am good enough to keep things enjoyable I also like to make any RP as interesting as I can, if you have a plot which is pretty vanilla or seen as boring, I am sure I can help with some plot ideas and make it interesting. Also I like smut, it is why I am here, I am not saying a RP has to be full of it, but it needs to contain it, if our RP has a couple of smut scenes throughout the entire RP, I will not be interested, I thought I would get that out now to avoid RP's dying half way through.

Now onto the good part! The plots! After all, I assume that is the main reason you are here, as I already mentioned, these will change often and I am not going to write paragraphs here explaining the ideas, if you think you would be interested, let me know and I can go into more detail in a PM.

I have come across a really interesting roleplay recently which I think it perfect for what I am looking for, it kind of mixes all the pairings I would like into one (incest, BDSM, age gap), so I thought I would throw the basic plot here and if anyone is interested in it, please message me. Note I am open to any changes to the plot, it is just an idea.