Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Incest, Dominance, Plot and Fun (MxF, PM or Thread) - Mix of Plots

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anglemarr

Decidedly British Dom
Supporter
EDIT: Not currently looking for cabin by the lake or can't make the grade rps

.*ideas in red are the ones I currently have the most enthusiasm for.

Hello!
I've just returned from a short break from the site and looking to return to roleplaying.

I'm Anglemarr! 23 year old Englishman. I'm smart, witty and charming (my own humble opinion of course! ;)). I have a masters degree and love my job, in my free time I read, write and train four times a week.
I've been roleplaying for a loooooong time, but relatively new to this kind of roleplaying, I'm a dominant, and as such, tend to RP these kind of roles. I'm looking for long term RPs, through multiple scenes with character development. I can be persuaded for one offs for the right idea.

Smut to Sex? Looking at about 50/50 it depends entirely on the RP, I've enjoyed RPs that were almost 100% smut and conversely, one of my favourite RPs only had a single sex scene in it. Romance has its place and isn't on the smut:story scale, I can take it or leave it.
Below are my kinks and ideas I'm interested in, many seem rather dominant, if you're not quite into that, have no fear! PM me your idea and we can discuss :)

The main things I am looking for:
* Good English is a must! No text talk, acceptable grammar and spelling.
* You must be willing to write at least a paragraph for replies. I personally find it hard to write more than three, but we can discuss where we're both happiest.
* Thread, PM, YIM. These are the three mediums I'm willing to use.
* PLEASE If you're not feeling our RP anymore, let me know. If you can't have the common courtesy to tell me you're quitting, its just rude.