Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

it was a pleasure to burn ➜ ➜ imaginative, lit, long term

dearestdarling

something of a ne’er-do-well
Please read the whole thread... if you don't, I'll know. c;

I've been roleplaying for about 10 years now.

I am, indeed, female.

I have a busy life with my family, and subsequently roleplaying takes a back seat to that. I'm on fairly often but I can't always reply every day. I will let you know if any major changes in my availability arise.

I am in a happy, fulfilling relationship, and I don't come to this site to supplement that. That being said, I've made some wonderful friends here and welcome OOC chatter, though it's not a necessity.

I'm a lady with high standards. My ideal partner would be capable of more than just the basics of the language. Foreshadowing, snappy dialogue, plots that twist and turn, emotional depth and three-dimensional characters that have arcs of growth and fleshed-out back stories... This is what would set you apart. I'm picky as hell about my partners because I know I can deliver and give you a great story (along with the steamy scenes that are a given for the site). Respect our time and only contact me if you are really ready to bring it, too. I see the phrase "I'm not expecting my novel" often on other request threads... That's not me. I'm not speaking in terms of length (I'm flexible there) but as far as the quality of replies go, I am expecting a novel. I love writing. I love reading. I'm selective with my partners and the stories I take on, so I need to make them count. Take a look at some of my other threads and if you write at a similar quality, please give me a ring.