Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

MxM Master/Slave style RP AIM/PM. I have plots!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey there.

If you're reading this you've stumbled upon my MxM Master x Slave RP thread request.

I'm not good at writing these so I'll try to keep it simple.

I'm looking for simply a typical Master x Slave style RP, with you playing the more dominant role. My characters however will be diverse and not the typical cry babies.

I'm willing to include fantasy elements like Angels, demons, vampires and so on. I'm also willing to play more than one character (I have a particular love of playing twins and I can even attempt triplets or a twins combo and older/younger sibling).

I love RP with a lot of psychological aspects to it. To me it makes it more interesting to get into character's personalities and mindsets and try to change how they think, feel and other things as opposed to just mindless violence and sex however I'm open to those too.

My entire list of kinks can be found here: https://www.f-list.net/c/naudon/

RP will be over PM or AIM. My AIM is: Azrathetroll

If you have any ideas too please PM me I'll always try to reply as fast as I can. I love to plot and I try to post replies daily. I also try my best to post decent lengths from 1-3 paragraphs with intros being longer and depending on how many chars I play also making posts long. I do prefer quality over quantity though.

Plots - I will add more as I think them up :)

The Mix up