Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Tactless' Roleplay Request [fxf, fxfuta]

Status
Not open for further replies.

tactlessx

Moon

Welcome to my roleplay thread.

**SOOOOOO, I did this thing where I disappeared for almost a year. Life got the best of me and I'm so, so sorry for dropping off the face of the planet. If we had a roleplay previously, please do not hesitate to contact me in either starting it back up or beginning something new!**

Aloha!

My name is Livi and I am a twenty-three year old college student who spends far too much time online and not enough time doing homework. Since starting school, I have pretty much fallen off of the face of the earth in terms of role playing - hence my low post count. Rest assured that although I am new to Blue Moon, I am not new to roleplaying.

I've been involved with roleplay in some form for the past ten years, and consider myself to be literate. That being said, I am looking to dive back into the world of roleplay with something fun, interesting, and smutty.

What I Look for in a Partner

Ideally, I am looking for a partner of the female persuasion. Sorry boys, but being that I'm looking for something with plenty of smut, and being that I am primarily attracted to those of the finer sex - I'm not particularly interested in roleplaying with anyone of the male (or male identifying) gender.

I'm also looking for someone who can string together a well thought-out post of high quality. I'm not really looking for novella length posts, but posts any where from two to seven paragraphs are preferred. While I'm currently looking for something laid-back with plenty of smut, that does not mean I am willing to sacrifice quality.